Jenison Center for the Arts
Jenison Center for the Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Suessical Jr.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Importance of Being Earnest
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Mary Poppins
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Jenison Senior Citizen Night
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Jenison Center for the Arts
8375 20th Ave, Jenison, MI 49428
(616) 667-3602