Jenison Center for the Arts
Jenison Center for the Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Collingsworth Family Concert
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Night of the Living Dead
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Twelfth Night
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Miracle Worker
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Nutcracker 2019 - Michigan Ballet Academy
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

To purchase tickets for the Nutcracker Tea Party and Clara's Meet and Greet click on any show date. You don't need to purchase a show ticket to buy either of these events. 

JPEF - Celebration of Education
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Glenn Bulthuis Concert
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Sylvia
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
About Jenison Center for the Arts
8375 20th Ave, Jenison, MI 49428
(616) 667-3602