Jenison Center for the Arts
Jenison Center for the Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Short Play Fesitival: Love and War
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Sound of Music
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sleeping Beauty - Michigan Ballet Academy
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Glenn Bulthuis and the Tonedeafs
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Accidentals with Jenison HS Orchestras
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

"Come hear The Accidentals perform with Jenison High School’s Concert Orchestra and Sinfonia!  The Accidentals are a Traverse City based rock/folk band.  NPR calls them  “some of the most compelling songwriters of our time” and they were one of Yahoo Music's “Top 10 Bands to Watch” in 2017.  They currently tour internationally and present workshops across the country.  Profits from the concert will be donated to the Mental Health Foundation of West Michigan.  MHF supports the “be.nice” programs in Jenison Schools and in schools throughout the area.    The “be.nice” program is an evidence-based mental health educational program that has proven to change, improve and save lives.  It will be a night of fun music that supports a wonderful cause.  You won’t want to miss it. Information on The Accidentals can be found at  https://www.theaccidentalsmusic.com/ . More information on MHF can be found at https://www.benice.org/.”

Mamma Mia! - In Concert
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Diary of Anne Frank
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Little Shop of Horrors
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Jenison Center for the Arts
8375 20th Ave, Jenison, MI 49428
(616) 667-3602