Jenison Center for the Arts
Jenison Center for the Arts Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Don Quixote - Michigan Ballet Academy
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Club Night 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Richard III - Presented by Pigeon Creek
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sandi Patty In Concert
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Great Lakes Chorus - Disney Movie Music
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Karen Ambs Retirement Concert
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Classics of Rogers & Hammerstein- CONCERT
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Bye Bye Birdie
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Crucible
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Glenn Bulthuis Concert
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Jenison Center for the Arts
8375 20th Ave, Jenison, MI 49428
(616) 667-3602